Special Track Co-Chairs

Eric Bell
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory (USA)
Web page
Email: eric.bell [at]

Viviana Patti
Computer Science Department, University of Turin (Italy)
Web page
Email: patti [at]

Marco Viviani
Department of Informatics, Systems, and Communication (DISCo), University of Milano-Bicocca (Italy)
Web page
Email: marco.viviani [at]

Program Committee
  • Richard Chbeir, University of Pau and Pays de l’Adour (UPPA), France
  • Stefano Cresci, National Research Council (CNR), Italy
  • Mauro Dragoni, Fondazione Bruno Kessler, Italy
  • Elisabetta Fersini, University of Milano-Bicocca, Italy
  • Carlos A. Iglesias, Technical University of Madrid, Spain
  • Dave Kolas, G2 Inc., USA
  • Antonio Lieto, University of Turin, Italy
  • Chandler May, Johns Hopkins University, USA
  • Rosa Meo, University of Turin, Italy
  • Fabio Mercorio, University of Milano-Bicocca, Italy
  • Manuel Montes-y-G√≥mez, National Institute of Astrophysics, Optics and Electronics, Mexico
  • Symeon Papadopoulos, Centre for Research & Technology (CERTH), Greece
  • Joe Tekli, Lebanese American University (LAU), Lebanon